The Ashby-Brandon-Evansville track and field program handed out 10 awards to the boys and girls teams after its spring season this year.

Aanika Anderson was named MVP and given the Most Dedicated Award for the girls. Valerie Deschene took home the Most Improved Award. Caitlyn Deschene was given the Team Award and EmmaLee Brethorst won Rookie of the Year.

On the boys' side, Cade Carlson capped off a good season with an MVP Award. He was also given the Team Award.

Kobe Reiland won Most Improved, while Abram Fossel was chosen for the Most Dedicated Award. Evan Shores had a solid first year on the varsity roster and won Rookie of the Year.