The-Dickinson-Press-Minute-1400x1400 (1).jpg
Dickinson Press Minute

Dickinson Press Minute:Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

Hosted By
Jackie Jahfetson
Latest Episodes
The Dickinson Press Minute Podcast - Aug 20,2022
Sat Aug 20 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota. 

The Dickinson Press Minute - August 17, 2022
Wed Aug 17 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - August 13, 2022
Sat Aug 13 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - August 10, 2022
Wed Aug 10 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute Podcast - Aug. 6, 2022
Sat Aug 06 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Stay up-to-date on the latest local news and stories you need to know from southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - July 30, 2022
Sat Jul 30 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - July 27, 2022
Wed Jul 27 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - July 23, 2022
Sat Jul 23 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - July 20, 2022
Wed Jul 20 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - July 16, 2022
Sat Jul 16 05:00:00 EDT 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.