BrainerdMinute_Podcast22-LIBSYN-SP-Cub.jpg
Brainerd Dispatch Minute

Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Brainerd, Minnesota.

Hosted By
Perkins_Chelsey_Photo_Square.jpg
Chelsey Perkins
Delynn D. Howard
Latest Episodes
Brainerd council looks to lower 2023 tax levy
Wed Nov 30 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

More health systems charging for messages
Tue Nov 29 11:35:25 EST 2022
Today is Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022.

 

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

The Brainerd Dispatch is proud to be a part of the Trust Project. Learn more at thetrustproject.org.

Crosslake woman tortured her children, charges say
Mon Nov 28 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Monday, Nov. 28, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Beefed-up post-election review returns perfect match with machine tally
Wed Nov 23 10:06:31 EST 2022
Today is Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Brainerd man faces charges for criminal sexual conduct with a minor
Tue Nov 22 13:05:06 EST 2022
Today is Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Canvassing board certifies general election results
Mon Nov 21 11:47:06 EST 2022
Today is Monday, Nov. 21, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

Longville Ambulance seeks subsidy increase from county
Fri Nov 18 11:47:47 EST 2022
Today is Friday, Nov. 18, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

School Board to hear 2 proposals for strategic plan
Thu Nov 17 11:28:19 EST 2022
Today is Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022.

 

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

The Brainerd Dispatch is proud to be a part of the Trust Project. Learn more at thetrustproject.org.

County Board says no to extra environmental review of Trout Lake land, but a grant could protect it anyway
Wed Nov 16 11:46:39 EST 2022
Today is Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022.

 

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.

The Brainerd Dispatch is proud to be a part of the Trust Project. Learn more at thetrustproject.org.

Bringing back snow days? Brainerd School Board raises possibility
Tue Nov 15 07:00:00 EST 2022
Today is Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022.

The Brainerd Dispatch Minute is a product of Forum Communications Co. and is brought to you by reporters at the Brainerd Dispatch. Find more news throughout the day at BrainerdDispatch.com.