Contact Us

ECHO PRESS

225 7th Ave. E.



Alexandria, MN 56308



Phone: (320) 763-3133



Fax: (320( 763-3258

Email: echo@echopress.com

Publisher

Jody Hanson, (320) 763-1222, jhanson@echopress.com

Business/HR

Diann Drew, business manager (320) 763-1214, ddrew@echopress.com

Linda Jenson, accounting clerk (320) 763-1217, ljenson@echopress.com

Circulation

Lynn Mounsdon, (320) 763-1218, lmounsdon@echopress.com

Newsroom

Lowell Anderson, photographer (320) 763-1237, landerson@echopress.com

Al Edenloff, news editor (320) 763-1236, aedenloff@echopress.com

Celeste Edenloff, reporter (320) 763-1242, cedenloff@echopress.com

Ross Evavold, editor (320) 763-1211, revavold@echopress.com

Rachel Kubik, reporter (320) 763-1233, rkubik@echopress.com

Eric Morken, sports editor (320) 763-1229, emorken@echopress.com

Jared Rubado, sportswriter (320) 763-1230, jrubado@echopress.com

Karen Tolkkinen, reporter (320) 763-1232, ktolkkinen@echopress.com

Advertising

Shelly Beaulieu, multi-media sales consultant (320) 763-1212, sbeaulieu@echopress.com

Cheryl Graham, customer care associate (320) 763-1225, cgraham@echopress.com

Randy Jansen, multi-media sales consultant (320) 763-1224, rjansen@echopress.com

Karen Jennissen, advertising lead (320) 763-1215, kjennissen@echopress.com

Izzy Rusch, multi-media sales consultant (320) 763-1227, irusch@echopress.com