Contact Us

Echo Press
225 7th Ave. E.
P.O. Box 549
Alexandria, MN 56308

Phone: (320) 763-3133
Fax: (320) 763-3258
Email: echo@echopress.com

Hours: Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. to noon

Echo Press is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration
Diann Drew, Publisher | (320) 763-1214 | ddrew@echopress.com

Customer Service
Jan Sponsler, Customer Service Associate | (320) 763-3133 | jsponsler@echopress.com

Circulation
Lynn Mounsdon, Circulation Manager | (320) 763-1218 | lmounsdon@echopress.com

Newsroom
Lowell Anderson, Photographer | (320) 763-1237 | landerson@echopress.com
Al Edenloff, Editor | (320) 763-1236 | aedenloff@echopress.com
Celeste Edenloff, Special Projects Lead | (320) 763-1242 | cedenloff@echopress.com
Travis Gulbrandson, Reporter | (320) 763-1227 | tgulbrandson@echopress.com
Eric Morken, Sports Editor | (320) 763-1229 | emorken@echopress.com
Sam Stuve, Sports Reporter | (320) 763-1230 | sstuve@echopress.com
Karen Tolkkinen, Reporter | (320) 763-1232 | ktolkkinen@echopress.com
Thalen Zimmerman, Reporter | (320) 763-1233 | tzimmerman@echopress.com

Advertising
Kate Henderson | Advertising Assistant | (320) 763-1203 | khenderson@echopress.com
Michelle Weller | Business Development Consultant | (320) 763-1223 | mweller@echopress.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.