Student accomplishments

Dean's list

Michelle Lund of Brandon, who is majoring in elementary education, and Jaymeson Wolkow of Alexandria, who is majoring in media studies and theology and biblical studies, have been named to the dean's list at the University of Sioux Falls in South Dakota. To qualify, students must earn a GPA of 3.5 or greater on a 4.0 scale.

The following students were named to the Dean's list or President's list at Minnesota State Community and Technical College for spring semester. To be eligible for the Dean's list, students must earn a GPA of 3.5 to 3.99. The President's list requires a GPA of 4.0.

Alexandria: Annie Bowser, Dean's; Kasey Clark, Dean's; Landon Guenther, Dean's; Tanner Klimek, President's; Elijah Ness, President's.

Evansville: Elijah Anderson, Dean's; Samuel Anderson, Dean's; Anna Martell, Dean's; Christian Norby, Dean's

Farwell: Cody Drewes, President's


Kensington: Jacob Bright, President's; Emily Courrier, President's; Holly Gilsdorf, Dean's; Cole Paulson, Dean's; Isabelle Woodle, President's.

Osakis: Cheyenne Christopherson, Dean's

The following students made the spring Dean's List (GPA in top 15%) or President's Roll of Honor (GPA of 3.8 or higher) at the University of North Dakota.

Alexandria: Dean's list — Mason Covel, Erin Doyle, Molly Doyle, Adam Hoeper, Lauren Savageau. President's Roll — Mason Covel, Molly Doyle, Adam Hoeper, Lauren Savageau.

Miltona: Dillon Vogt, Dean's list

Osakis: Dean's list and President's Roll — Karlee Hoffarth and Shea Olson


What To Read Next
Get Local