Weather Forecast


Richard Klug

August 7, 2018
Viking Speedway participants (from left) Bob Geris, Pete Peterson, Jery Geris, Mark Gustafson, Gordy Rachel and Jim Feeks stand in front of Geris' car in 1975. Gustafson is a member of the 2018 Viking Speedway Hall of Fame class that was honored at the Alexandria races on Aug. 4. (Submitted photo)
Viking Speedway: Gustafson, Klug enter Hall of Fame
August 7, 2018 - 4:44pm