Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Sports roundup

April 8, 2017
Sports roundup from Thursday, Friday, April 6-7
April 8, 2017 - 12:22pm
January 27, 2017
The Alexandria girls ski team poses with its Central Lakes Conference championship trophy after winning the CLC meet in Brainerd on Thursday. (Submitted photo)
Sports roundup from Thursday, Jan. 26
January 27, 2017 - 12:08pm
January 15, 2017
Sports roundup from Saturday, Jan. 14
January 15, 2017 - 11:52am
January 14, 2017
Sports roundup from Friday, Jan. 13
January 14, 2017 - 11:29am
January 7, 2017
Sports roundup from Friday, Jan. 6
January 7, 2017 - 9:03am
December 3, 2016
Sports roundup from Friday, Dec. 2
December 3, 2016 - 1:23pm
April 13, 2016
Sports roundup from Tuesday, April 12
April 13, 2016 - 10:41am
January 9, 2016
Sports roundup from Friday, January 8
January 9, 2016 - 8:10am
December 19, 2014
Sports roundup from Thursday, December 18
December 19, 2014 - 10:40am
September 10, 2014
Sports roundup from Tuesday, September 9
September 10, 2014 - 10:15am
September 9, 2014
Sports roundup from Monday, September 8
September 9, 2014 - 1:03pm
September 7, 2014
Sports roundup from Saturday, September 6
September 7, 2014 - 5:21pm
September 3, 2014
Sports roundup from Tuesday, September 2
September 3, 2014 - 9:54am
January 19, 2014
Sports roundup from Saturday, January 18
January 19, 2014 - 10:11am
January 18, 2014
Sports roundup from Friday, January 17
January 18, 2014 - 11:36am