Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Sheriff

February 16, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Wednesday, Feb. 15
February 16, 2017 - 1:09pm
February 15, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Tuesday, Feb. 14
February 15, 2017 - 3:32pm
February 14, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, Feb. 13
February 14, 2017 - 11:27am
February 13, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, Feb 10 - Sunday, Feb. 12
February 13, 2017 - 11:23am
February 10, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Thursday, Feb. 9
February 10, 2017 - 12:28pm
February 9, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Wednesday, Feb. 8
February 9, 2017 - 12:08pm
February 8, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, Feb. 6 and Tuesday, Feb. 7
February 8, 2017 - 3:45pm
January 25, 2017
Update: Arrest made after standoff
January 25, 2017 - 4:17pm
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, Nov. 25
November 25, 2016 - 3:07pm
September 28, 2016
Jackie Notch, Douglas County Jail administrator, is the recipient of the Minnesota Sheriff's Association's Administrator of the Year. She is pictured with Douglas County Sheriff Troy Wolbersen (left) and Chief Deputy Brad Lake. (Contributed)
First female road deputy now admin of the year
September 28, 2016 - 12:00am
September 16, 2016
Craig McMillan
New group forms to support law enforcement
September 16, 2016 - 12:00am
September 9, 2016
Glenwood man turns himself in to authorities after multi-agency search
September 9, 2016 - 10:49am
September 8, 2016
Multi-agencies search for Glenwood suspect
September 8, 2016 - 3:29pm
September 7, 2016
Law Enforcement Scholarship Program begins
September 7, 2016 - 12:00am
September 2, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Thursday, September 1
September 2, 2016 - 1:40pm