Weather Forecast


Runestone Go-Kart Association

November 25, 2014
The JR 1 Caged Animal award winners are (left to right) Jack Koranda, Alexander Fosberg, Avery Anderson, Bryce Sward and Brooke Flynn. (Contributed)
Runestone Go-Karts hand out awards
November 25, 2014 - 12:00am
September 19, 2014
Point champs crowned at Runestone
September 19, 2014 - 12:00am
August 8, 2014
Midseason champions at the Runestone Go-Kart Association pictured are (left to right) Tyler Bitzan, Owen Storck and Brooke Flynn. Tayler Bitzan and Kellen Dahlen also took home midseason titles but are not pictured.  (Contributed)
Midseason champs crowned for Runestone go-karts
August 8, 2014 - 11:20am
May 2, 2014
Go-kart kickoff
May 2, 2014 - 12:00am
December 4, 2013
Junior II Caged Flat winners are (left to right) Tyler Kaeter, Karter Reents, Tanner Bitzan, Raya Peterson and Shanay Anderson. Not pictured is Riley Akervik. (Contributed)
Runestone Raceway Go-Karts award winners
December 4, 2013 - 7:57am