Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

local news

April 6, 2016
What do you know about bird migration?
April 6, 2016 - 12:00am
April 5, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, April 4, 2016
April 5, 2016 - 2:47pm
April 4, 2016
play button
UPDATE: Fire destroys shed in rural Alexandria (w/video)
April 4, 2016 - 8:35pm
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, April 1 through Sunday, April 3, 2016
April 4, 2016 - 11:39am
April 2, 2016
Getting ready for fishing
April 2, 2016 - 11:22am
April 1, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Thursday, March 31, 2016
April 1, 2016 - 9:28am
Last piece in place
April 1, 2016 - 12:00am
March 31, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Wednesday, March 30, 2016
March 31, 2016 - 10:51am
March 30, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Tuesday, March 29, 2016
March 30, 2016 - 10:01am
March 29, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, March 28, 2016
March 29, 2016 - 9:50am
Development by Target gets approval
March 29, 2016 - 8:42am
March 28, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, March 25-Sunday, March 27, 2016
March 28, 2016 - 12:48pm
March 25, 2016
Law enforcement blotter: Thursday, March 24, 2016
March 25, 2016 - 10:46am
Man sentenced for assaulting officer
March 25, 2016 - 12:00am
County approves aquatic invasive species plan
March 25, 2016 - 12:00am