Weather Forecast



April 14, 2018
play button
AgweekTV: Combatting farmer suicide
April 14, 2018 - 8:30am
October 9, 2017
Kellie Janssen
Janssen among top female executives in convenience store industry
October 9, 2017 - 10:14am
August 2, 2017
Science teacher Morgan Olson was hired this summer as Woodland Elementary School's first garden manager. (Karen Tolkkinen|Echo Press)
School district's first gardener growing into the job
August 2, 2017 - 1:49pm
March 31, 2017
Minnesota Bicycling Awards seeks to recognize leaders statewide
March 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
March 17, 2017
Ecumen Bethany Community receives Customer Experience Award
March 17, 2017 - 11:00am
March 15, 2017
Julie Critz
Superintendent Julie Critz receives Kay E. Jacobs Memorial Award
March 15, 2017 - 6:00am
March 10, 2017
Dilley Zimny Insurance named a Circle of Excellence Agency
March 10, 2017 - 11:00am
Sertoma seeking applications for Service to Mankind award
March 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Medical responders honored with a Certificate of the Life Saver Award by Recognition by North Memorial Ambulance include (back row, left to right) Scott Brown, Tim Kedrowski, Bylan Lemke, Steve Smith, (middle) John Swenson, QJ Warrey, Peggy Pearson, (front) Andrea Meissner, North Ambulance Scott Johnson, and North Memorial Katie Harren. Not pictured: Dennis Gangl, Dennis Collins, Derek Grothen, Josh Nielsen and North Memorial Ambulance personnel Bill Thoennes. (Contributed)
Medical responders honored for saving a life
March 10, 2017 - 8:00am
February 24, 2017
Ollie’s Service owners Earl and Sonya Anderson (middle) accept the Dealer of the Year plaque from Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association president Mark Kavanaugh and charity/awards chairman Janet Widness. (Contributed)
Ollie's Service named Dealer of the Year
February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
January 18, 2017
Ellie Ronning
Ronning, Odland nominated for Triple A Award
January 18, 2017 - 9:00am
January 6, 2017
(Left to right) Pastor Jeremy Pedersen, captain/chaplain; Ron Muehlbauer, Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve Area Chair; and Joel Blank, Greg Debilzen and Gerry Sather, Our Saviour’s/Fahlun Parish Council members, were in attendance as the council accepted the ESGR Seven Seals Award for supporting military commitments.
Our Saviour's/Fahlun Council receives Seven Seals Award
January 6, 2017 - 11:00am
December 9, 2016
Ernie Unruh Christian Service Award lunch rescheduled
December 9, 2016 - 11:00am
October 28, 2016
ATCC awarded Excellence in Education Award
October 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
October 26, 2016
Megan Townsend shows off some of the potatoes she grew for the Outreach Food Shelf for a Girl Scout project. (Contributed)
Garden project earns Townsend top Girl Scout award
October 26, 2016 - 7:30am