Weather Forecast


Nominate your favorite local businesses today

Kraemer named Prairie MVP

The Osakis tennis team got the recognition one would expect for a league champion when the All-Prairie Conference team was announced after the season.

Senior Taylor Kraemer was one of five Silverstreaks to earn all-conference honors as she took home the league MVP award. Katie Anderson, Katelyn Foster, Hannah Baker and Alexa Hoffarth all joined her on the team. Osakis also had three players earn honorable-mention honors in Peyton Garcia, Elyse Wiener and Hannah Szech.