Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Police looking for robbery suspect

area

October 17, 2015
Sports schedule for Saturday, October 17
October 17, 2015 - 8:26am
October 14, 2015
Sports roundup from Tuesday, October 13
October 14, 2015 - 9:45am
October 10, 2015
Football: Final playoff seedings set with Alex, Osakis set to host
October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
October 2, 2015
Sports roundup from Thursday, October 1
October 2, 2015 - 11:20am
September 23, 2015
Sports roundup from Tuesday, September 22
September 23, 2015 - 10:48am
September 9, 2015
Sports roundup from Tuesday, September 8
September 9, 2015 - 9:13am
September 2, 2015
Sports roundup from Tuesday, September 1
September 2, 2015 - 2:16pm
August 31, 2015
Brainerd's Tim Johnson (front) races alongside Brandon's Hayden Hanson during the first modified feature race of the evening at the Viking Speedway on Saturday, August 29. Johnson won the season point championship in the modified division, while Hanson won a make-up modified feature to end the racing action on Saturday. (Eric Morken | Echo Press)
Johnson wraps up first season at Viking Speedway with three titles
August 31, 2015 - 4:08pm
August 23, 2015
Area football scores
August 23, 2015 - 1:43am
July 26, 2015
Viking Speedway: Feature winners for July 25
July 26, 2015 - 8:39am
July 21, 2015
Sports schedule for Tuesday, July 21
July 21, 2015 - 8:57am
July 14, 2015
Sports schedule for Tuesday, July 14
July 14, 2015 - 10:18am
July 13, 2015
Sports schedule for Monday, July 13
July 13, 2015 - 11:57am
July 9, 2015
Sports schedule for Thursday, July 9
July 9, 2015 - 4:08pm
July 7, 2015
Sports schedule for Tuesday, July 7
July 7, 2015 - 3:06pm
randomness