Weather Forecast



The following students were named to the dean's list at Alexandria Technical and Community College for earning grade point averages of at least 3.5. They are listed by hometown, followed by their program of study.

Alexandria: Chad Bartholomew, welding technology; Donna Vedral, medical laboratory technician; Ryan Odegard, business management, finance and credit management; Corrine Disrud, paralegal and legal administrative assistant; Randi Lindsey, accounting; Cody Pajari, accounting; Heidi Krueger, associate in arts; Jadie Johnson, associate in arts; Micky Wunderlich, mechanical drafting, design and engineering; Derek Bullock, mechatronics; Jo Colvin, medical administrative specialist, medical coding specialist, medical editing; Mary Murphy, computer information systems; Meghan Thoennes, human services practitioner; Robert Cumberbatch, business Web strategist; Lisa Olson, accounting; Mara Bellefeuille, associate in arts; Jake Bruns, computer and voice networking; Tracy Martin, advanced multimedia/Web design; Amber Buck, practical nursing; Robert Bruzik, marketing and sales management, business management; Matthew Pappenfus, law enforcement; Holea Bruggman, business management; Kelly Dokken-McFann, medical administrative specialist, medical coding specialist; Joshua Hedstrom, mechantronics; Dawn Coauette, health and fitness specialist; Lauren Johnson, associate in arts; Natasha Jevnager, associate in arts; Christine Houck, administrative office management, medical coding specialist; Teya Burgau, associate in arts; Brittany Dickenson, hotel-restaurant management; Amber Tebben, child development; Brittany Garvin, accounting; Abigail Erlandson, mechatronics; Kali Erlandson; Miranda VanRoekel, associate in arts; Chad Kuhnau, accounting; Jordan Langner, associate in arts; Kiera Sprouls; Rebekah Lotti; James Reece, associate in arts; Michelle Erickson, health and fitness specialist; Kyle Fluto, associate in arts; Nicole Giroux, associate in arts; Kathleen Bruzik, medical laboratory technician; Alex Ward, business management; Ari Luethner, associate in arts; Courtney Rusch, associate in arts; Jessee Johnston, law enforcement; Amelia Wilcox, communication art and design; Joseph Garrett, computer and voice networking; Caley Sievert; Katie Sievert; Heidi Kienitz, health and fitness specialist; Colin Wray; Jennifer Perez, associate in arts.

Brandon: Shawn Olson, communication art and design; Heather Dickey, practical nursing; Robert Shores, computer and voice networking; Kathryn Simonson, energy technical specialist.

Carlos: Trevor Klein, machine tool technology; Daniel Klimek, computer and voice networking.

Evansville: Michael Neumann, associate in arts; John Haseman; Tyler Hellem.

Farwell: Timothy McDowell, machine tool technology; Daniel Schonberg, machine tool technology.

Garfield: Michael Joerger, machine tool technology; Adam Klinkner, machine tool technology, mechanical drafting, design and engineering; Joseph Wolf, mechatronics.

Holmes City: Luke Schonberg, mechatronics.

Kensington: Denise Marquette, medical administrative specialist; Tiffany Andreasen, medical administrative specialist.

Millerville: Brent Roers, welding technology.

Miltona: Paul Niemczycki, energy technical specialist.

Nelson: David Rosenow, computer and voice networking.

Osakis: Michael Bettin, practical nursing; Parker Wadd; Jasmine Rost, law enforcement; Jason Johnson, law enforcement.

Parkers Prairie: Rachel Kolle, practical nursing; Jacqueline Mueller, associate in arts.