Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

crime

March 14, 2017
Cody James Dahl
Homeowner charged with arson after fire destroys Ottertail home
March 14, 2017 - 8:26am
March 7, 2017
A Storm bag like this was stolen in the March 3 burglary. (Contributed by Alexandria Police Department)
Update: Police seek tips for burglaries at Fat Daddy's, Garden Center
March 7, 2017 - 1:50pm
February 16, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Wednesday, Feb. 15
February 16, 2017 - 1:09pm
February 15, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Tuesday, Feb. 14
February 15, 2017 - 3:32pm
James Fitzpatrick Helps
Fergus Falls inmate who escaped Tuesday still on the loose
February 15, 2017 - 3:18pm
February 14, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, Feb. 13
February 14, 2017 - 11:27am
February 13, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, Feb 10 - Sunday, Feb. 12
February 13, 2017 - 11:23am
February 10, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Thursday, Feb. 9
February 10, 2017 - 12:28pm
February 9, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Wednesday, Feb. 8
February 9, 2017 - 12:08pm
February 8, 2017
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, Feb. 6 and Tuesday, Feb. 7
February 8, 2017 - 3:45pm
January 25, 2017
Update: Arrest made after standoff
January 25, 2017 - 4:17pm
Law enforcement blotter: Friday, Nov. 25
November 25, 2016 - 3:07pm
November 8, 2016
Man drove other people's cars while drunk, charges say
November 8, 2016 - 6:48pm
Updated: Victim, suspect identified in Wadena shooting
November 8, 2016 - 7:37am
October 10, 2016
1 arrested after stabbings at Mall of America
October 10, 2016 - 1:22pm
randomness