Weather Forecast


Douglas County Board to discuss salaries at special meeting

The Douglas County Board of Commissioners will meet in Conference Room E of the Courthouse for a special meeting on Wednesday, December 1 to discuss salary issues.

Here is the agenda:

9 a.m. - Call to Order (in accordance with Minnesota Statute 13D the board will meeting in closed session to conduct annual department head reviews for Keith Albertsen, Bill Schalow, Dave Rush, Danita Ward, Steve Ziemer, Sandy Tubbs, Dave Robley, Mike Woods and Ray Kallstrom)

11:15 a.m. - Meet with elected officials in open session to discuss 2011 salaries

11:15 a.m. - Dawn Crouse

11:30 a.m. - Troy Wolbersen

11:45 a.m. - Char Rosenow