Weather Forecast

The Chippewans 4-H Club, consisting of (back row, left to right) Nora Merk, Gabby Way, Megan Egenes, Jack Schouweiler, Ethan Way, Samantha Schlosser, Lindsey Erickson, (front row) Michael Way, Anakin Bosek, Kensley Smith, Kori Hennen, Savannah Hennen, Caitlin Erickson and MaKayla Smith, earned first place at the Share the Fun program for their skit, "Gotham County 4-H." (Contributed photo)

Share the Fun program highlights 4-H talent

Email News Alerts

Douglas County 4-H'ers participated in the annual Share the Fun Program at the Osakis Public Schools auditorium on Sunday, April 7. The talent and skit event involves youth ages kindergarten through one year post high school.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.