Weather Forecast

Contributed photo Members of the 2010 Habitat for Humanity Board include (left to right) Chris Worley, Jan Finazzo, Joyce Hansen, Irene Vagle, Gordon Vander Helm, Marie Anderson, Steve Hellermann, John Beem, John Loken, Pete Wood, Terry Quist, Lori Anderson (executive director) and Rachel Mattson (resource development director). Not pictured: Janna Lindoo.

Habitat for Humanity elects new board members, officers

Email News Alerts

Habitat for Humanity of Douglas County President Steve Hellermann reports the election of two new board members: Irene Vagle and Marie Anderson.


The board also elected officers: Steve Hellermann, president; Jan Finazzo, vice president; Chris Worley, treasurer; Janna Lindoo, secretary; and John Beem, past president.

Other board members include: Joyce Hansen, John Loken, Terry Quist, Gordon Vander Helm and Pete Wood.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.