Weather Forecast

Habitat for Humanity of Douglas County (HFHDC) recently elected a new board member and new officers. The board of directors includes (back, left to right) Mark Deterding; Jan Finazzo, past president; Marie Anderson, secretary; Dian Lopez; new member Ken Pederson; (front) Lori Anderson, HFHDC executive director; Irene Vagle, president; Joyce Moe, treasurer; and Jeff Montgomery. Not pictured are Chad Coauette; Julie Critz; Nick Heydt, vice president; and Lynndene Way. (Contributed)

Habitat announces new board member, officers

Email News Alerts

Habitat for Humanity of Douglas County (HFHDC) recently elected new board member Ken Pederson. The board also elected officers Irene Vagle, president; Nick Heydt, vice president; Joyce Moe, treasurer; Marie Anderson, secretary and Jan Finazzo, past president.


Other board members include Chad Coauette, Julie Critz, Mark Deterding, Dian Lopez, Jeff Montgomery and Lynndene Way.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.