Weather Forecast


Alexandria Evening Lions installs officers

The 2012-13 officers are (back row: left to right) Henry Huhnerkick, Bob Dahlheimer, Gary Pender, Lowell Einerson, Tony Cremers, (middle row) Ron Branch, Tudor Ledum, Paul Thompson, Paul Johnson, Jack Bailey, Cal Anderson, (front row) Stacie Kimball, District Governor Dan Plowman, Larry Ortloff, Jerry Hansen and Ron Droppo. (Contributed photo)

The Alexandria Evening Lions club recently conducted its installation of officers ceremony.