Weather Forecast


LAPW organizes board

Contributed | Jennifer Guenther Lakes Area Professional Women board members include (back row, left to right) Donna Wilberg (events liaison), Jenniffer Rugani (membership secretary), Nancy Doebbert (secretary), Joyce Moe (treasurer), (front row, left to right) Shari Maloney (president elect), LaTresse Snead (president) and Sara Gronholz (past president).

Lakes Area Professional Women has organized its board of directors for the 2010-11 program year.

The mission of Lakes Area Professional Women is to connect women personally, professionally and philanthropically.

Lakes Area Professional Women, which meets the fourth Thursday of each month from noon to 1 p.m. at the Holiday Inn, currently has 94 members.

For more information about Lakes Area Professional Women, including how you can become a member, visit