Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

crime and courts

Law Enforcement Blotter: Friday, April 20 through Monday, April 23
3 hours 58 min ago
April 20, 2018
Law Enforcement Blotter: Wednesday, April 18 and Thursday, April 19
April 20, 2018 - 10:51am
April 18, 2018
Law Enforcement Blotter: Tuesday, April 17
April 18, 2018 - 2:34pm
April 17, 2018
Law enforcement blotter: Monday, April 16
April 17, 2018 - 2:50pm
William Lynn Hillman
21-year-old suspect in custody after two slain in Perham
April 17, 2018 - 2:26pm
April 16, 2018
Law Enforcement Blotter: Friday, April 13 through Sunday, April 15
April 16, 2018 - 10:51am
April 13, 2018
The Douglas County SWAT team, Alexandria Police Department, Douglas County Sheriff’s Office, Minnesota Bureau of Criminal Apprehension and the West Central MN Drug and Violent Crime Task Force were all on scene at a home near Seventh Avenue and Kenwood Street in Alexandria on Friday, April 13. They conducted a narcotics search warrant and arrested one man. (Beth Leipholtz / Echo Press)
SWAT team, law enforcement conduct search warrant
April 13, 2018 - 1:50pm
Law Enforcement Blotter: Thursday, April 12
April 13, 2018 - 9:56am
April 12, 2018
Law Enforcement Blotter: Wednesday, April 11
April 12, 2018 - 9:39am
April 11, 2018
Thomas Barker
Barker pleads not guilty in Block case
April 11, 2018 - 3:50pm
Law Enforcement Blotter: Monday, April 9 and Tuesday, April 10
April 11, 2018 - 1:37pm
April 10, 2018
Woman sentenced for leaving meth needles near children
April 10, 2018 - 6:33pm
Former VFW manager charged with theft
April 10, 2018 - 3:27pm
April 9, 2018
Law Enforcement Blotter: Friday, April 6 through Sunday, April 8
April 9, 2018 - 10:07am
April 6, 2018
Ronald Hott
Charges dismissed in pot growing case
April 6, 2018 - 3:48pm